Explorer Scouts are young people aged between 13 1/2 and 18.
We currently have 4 Explorer Scout Units in the District;
Phoenix meets on a Tuesday evening in Rhiwbina
The Celts meet on Thursday evening in Creigiau
Fiery Dragons meet on Thursdays in Llanishen
Atlas meet on Fridays in Heath.
Scouts from any Group are welcome to join whichever Unit suits them best.
We also have a "Young Leaders" unit who meet roughly every month for training. Young people can chose to be part of this group AND another Explorer Unit, or can chose to just be part of either the Young Leaders Unit or an Explorer Unit
 For more information on meeting times and contact details contact: Rachel Haigh, District Explorer Scout Commissoner
The gadget you added is not valid
 Young Leader Information
Details of the Young Leader Missions:
For details of the next training event please see the calendar